Nov. 6 election results for Lafayette County

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

The following are unofficial results in Lafayette County, with 15 of 16 precincts reporting.

City of Emma local use tax question
YES 24
NO 11

City of Concordia local use tax question
YES 401
NO 516

For United States Senator
Josh Hawley 8,425
Claire McCaskill 4,502
Japheth Campbell 153
Jo Crain 70
Craig O'Dear 263

For U.S. Representative in Congress 5th District
Jacob Turk 8,063
Emanuel Cleaver II 4,939
Alexander Howell 187
Maurice Copeland 90
E.C. Fredland 65

For State Representative 53rd District
Glen Kolkmeyer 9,101
Connie Simmons 4,034

For Circuit Judge Circuit 15
Dennis Rolf

For Associate Circuit Judge Division 2,br>

Russell J. Kruse

For Associate Circuit Judge Division 3
Kelly A. Rose

For Presiding Commissioner of the County Commission
Harold Hoflander

For Clerk of the Circuit Court
Kim Mason

For County Clerk
Linda Niensick

For Recorder of Deeds
JoAnn L. Swartz

For Prosecuting Attorney
Kristen Ellis Hilbrenner

For Collector of Revenue
Lori Fiegenbaum

For County Auditor
Cherie Mason

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: