LaCoMo East All Star Minor Boys lose in third round of districts

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
The LaCoMo East All Star Minor Boys baseball team put forth a valiant effort, but lost in the third round of district play to the Northwest All Stars from Eagleville. The LaCoMo team is made up of boys from Concordia, Sweet Springs, Slater and Marshall. The team includes (front row, left to right) Ben Kirchhoff, Ayson Bolling, Aiden Frerking, Tristen Klasing, Gabe Benson, Walker Bodenstab; (back row, left to right) Logan Lane, Clayton Hogan, manager Danny Warren, Pierce Harker and Gavin England. Not pictured: Coach Turner Herbek and Coach Andy Bolling.
Contributed image

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: